

INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF PUBLIC HEALTH DENTISTRY

Registered under the Registrar of Societies, Bangalore.No. 777/93-94

President

Dr Arun Dodamani

Principal, Prof. & HOD, ACPM Dental College, Sakri Road Dhule, Maharashtra- 424001

Honorary Secretary

Dr. Vamsi Krishna Reddy MDS

Principal, Professor & HOD Anil Neerukonda Institute of Dental Sciences Bheemili Mandal, Andhra Pradsesh - 531162

Mobile: 9908200033 Email: secretaryiaphd@gmail.com

Date: 02.09.2024

OFFICE BEARERS

President Emeritus

Dr. RK Bali

President Elect

Dr.M.B.Aswath Narayanan

Immediate Past President

Dr.Manjunath P Puranik

Vice President

Dr. Sowmya K R

Dr. Avinash J

Joint Secretary

Dr. Vikrant Mohanty

Treasurer

Dr. Ridhima Gaunkar

Editor-JIAPHD

Dr. Naveen Kumar P. G

EC Members

Dr. Ramya Iyer

Dr. Tanushri M Dalvi

Dr. Prasanth V K

Dr. Shourya Tandon

Dr. Puneeth Gupta

Dr. Arpit Gupta

Dr. Praveen Jodalli

Dr. Satyanarayana

Advisors

Dr. Shankar Aradhya M.R

Dr. Hiremath S.S.

Dr. Sabyasachi saha

IAPHD/O.C.No.154/2024

To,

The Principal/HOD/Member IAPHD

Respected Sir/Madam/Member,

Sub: List of selected candidates -IAPHD financial assistance to BDS/MDS/Faculty research projects

IAPHD being an association with an objective to promote research conducted by members has initiated Research grant for the faculty and student members of IAPHD including undergraduate students from recognized dental institutions. This grant is primarily aimed at promoting good quality research with relevance to oral health promotion that improves visibility and accessibility of their research work to larger research audience. Details of research grants:

Faculty category	One	Rs. 20,000/-
Student category- PG	Four	Rs. 15,000/- each
Student category- PG	Four	Rs. 5,000/- each.

I am glad to announce the list of selected candidates

S. No	Category	Primary	Name of the college	Reward
	applicant	investigator		amount in Rs.
1.	FACULTY	Dr. David Albert	KLE VK Institute of Dental Sciences,	Rs. 20,000/-
		Coutinho	Belagavi	
2.	PG	Dr. Karthiga S	KLE VK Institute of Dental Sciences,	Rs. 15,000/-
			Belagavi	
3.	PG	Dr. Anna Nireeksha V	KVG Dental college and hospital, Sullia	Rs. 15,000/-
٥.	ru			-
4.	PG	Dr. Ankita Vinayak	JMF's A.C.P.M Dental College, Dhule	Rs. 15,000/-
		Gadekar		
5.	PG	Dr Danni Winnifred D	Bangalore Institute of Dental Sciences	Rs. 15,000/-
٥.	PG		and Hospital, Bangalore	
6.	UG	Ms.Pooja Mohanta	MCODS, Mangalore	Rs. 5,000/-
7.	UG	Ms.A.J. Miruthiga	Meenakshi Ammal Dental college and	Rs. 5,000/-
		BLIC HEAL	hospital,Chennai	·
0	UG	Ms. Fathima Sahla K	KVG Dental college and hospital, Sullia	Rs. 5,000/-
8.	UG			,
0	шс	Mr. Fakheem	Goa Dental College and Hospital, Goa	Rs. 5,000/-
9.	UG	Saqalain Labib	•	,

Note: Certificate/Medallion will be sent by Post. Grant amount will be deposited to respective individual bank accounts. Selected Candidates are requested to share their Contact details, Postal address & Account details attested by HOD & Head of the institution by email only to secretaryiaphd@gmail.com on or before 10-09-2024.

Thanking you,

polating,

Dr Arun Dodamani

President Indian Association of Public Health 1. Vaca ery

Dr Vamsi Krishna Reddy.L Hon.Secretary

non.secretary

Indian Association of Public Health Dentistry